Smaller Larger Want larger text?

Contact your ERO

Get in touch with your NAPE Employee Relations Officer (ERO)

David Healey ERO 709-570-2475 709-682-1548 dhealey@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 5205, 5210, 6201, 6209, 6219, 6222, 6225, 9210, 9211
Paul Foley ERO 709-570-2502 709-690-1738 pfoley@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 6202, 6217,6236, 7003, 7007, 7010, 7012, 7013, 7015, 7019, 7021, 7022, 7110, 7314, 7801, 7803, 7804, 7808, 7811
Gerard Ward ERO 709-639-8171 709-632-0602 gward@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 1001, 1006, 1101, 1102, 1104, 1105, 1106, 1208, 1209, 1210, 1211, 1213, 1214, 1305, 1501, 1602, 1603, 1604, 1701, 1702, 1803 (Kippens TC), 1811, 1850, 1851, 1852, 1853, 1854, 1855, 1856, 1859, 8101, 8102, 8103, 8104, 8105, 8201, 8204, 8205, 8206, 8207, 8208, 8303, 8304, 8309, 8601, 8602
Fred Oates ERO 709-639-8171 709-632-0201 foates@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 1201, 1202, 1203, 1204, 1205, 1206, 1207, 1212, 1215, 1216, 1217, 1218, 1301, 1302, 1308, 1317, 1319, 1321, 1401, 1403, 1404, 1601, 1802, 1803 (Stephenville TC), 1804, 1805, 1809, 1810, 1857, 1858, 2001, 2101, 2102, 2103, 2201, 2202, 2203, 2204, 2301, 2401, 2402, 2601, 2701, 2850, 2851, 2852, 2853, 8202, 8203, 8301, 8302, 8305, 8401
Hubert Sutton ERO 709-489-6619 709-486-0121 hsutton@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 3001, 3103, 3201 (Healthcare), 3202, 3203, 3205, 3207, 3212, 3213, 3314, 3602, 3801, 3855, 3858, 3859, 4101, 4102, 4202, 4205, 4206, 4207, 4208, 4211, 4216, 4404, 4850, 4852, 4853, 4854
Elaine Price ERO 709-489-6619 709-486-1835 eprice@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 3101, 3102, 3104, 3105, 3201 (Springdale TC), 3204, 3206, 3208, 3209, 3210, 3211, 3301, 3303, 3306, 3307, 3310, 3311, 3312, 3313, 3402, 3404, 3601, 3802, 3850, 3852, 3853, 4214, 4301, 4304, 4305, 4306, 4310, 4311, 4312, 4313, 4601, 4851, 7311, 7314
Frank Pittman ERO 709-570-2500 709-728-7656 fpittman@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 4104, 4201, 4210, 4302, 5207, 6229, 6234, 6238, 7308, 7701, 7814, 7815, 7816, 9101, 9203, 9205, 9211, 9301, 9850
Trevor King ERO 709-570-2472 709-727-0495 tking@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 4402, 5402, 5403, 5601, 6216, 6604, 7018, 7401, 7402, 7404, 7813, 7852, 9101, 9102, 9401, 9402
Christina Kennedy ERO 709-570-2478 709-693-4907 ckennedy@nape.nf.ca Local Number:
Ed Hogan ERO 709-570-2468 709-699-1281 ehogan@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 5101, 5103, 5104, 5202, 5203, 5204, 5208, 5209, 5213, 5214, 5301, 5302, 5303, 5304, 5305, 5307, 5850, 6221, 6237, 7302, 7303, 7304, 7305, 7854
Chris Henley ERO 709-570-2476 709-687-9556 chenley@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 7004, 7016, 7101, 7104, 7108
Amanda Galway ERO 709-570-2474 709-697-4488 agalway@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 5602, 5603, 6228, 6233, 6601, 7403, 7405, 7802, 7850, 9603, 9604
Vina Gould ERO 709-570-2465 709-687-9551 vgould@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 5851 (Student Assistants), 5853, 7853, 7857, 9853
Jerry Earle ERO 709-570-2480 709-687-9550 jearle@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 6206, 6208, 6901
Austin Deir ERO 709-570-2479 709-727-6891 adeir@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 5501, 6204, 6205, 6207, 6213, 7501, 9102, 9103, 9201, 9292, 9204, 9207, 9208, 9209, 9210, 9302, 9303, 9304, 9305, 9307, 9801, 9802, 9805, 9852
Trudi Brake ERO (ON LEAVE) 709-570-2477 709-687-8551 tbrake@nape.nf.ca Local Number: 6201, 6209, 6210, 6211, 6214, 6219, 6220, 6222, 6225, 6236, 7007, 7014, 7015, 7104
Agreements
Find Your Agreement
Affiliations
national union canadian loblaw congress newfoundland and labrador federation of labour All together now